George Gee Swing Orchestra - Comin' Home

from by Multiple Artists



from That New Old Sound, released December 9, 2016
Wr./Arr. David Gibson

George Gee - bandleader
David Gibson - trombone, music dir.
Freddie Hendrix - trumpet
Andy Gravish - trumpet
Ed Pazant - alto saxophone
Michael Hashim - tenor saxophone
Tony Lustig - baritone saxophone
Steve Einerson - piano
Marcus McLaurine - string bass
Willard Dyson - drums

Originally released on "Swing Makes You Happy" (2014)



all rights reserved


Glenn Crytzer Compilations New York, New York

contact / help

Contact Glenn Crytzer Compilations

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code