Jonathan Doyle Swingtet - Strange Machinations

from by Multiple Artists



from That New Old Sound, released December 9, 2016
Wr. Jonathan Doyle (2014)
Arr. Jonathan Doyle, Laura Glaess

David Jellema :: Cornet
Jonathan Doyle :: Tenor Saxophone
Mark Gonzales :: Trombone
J.D. Pendley :: Amplified Guitar
Brooks Prumo :: Rhythm Guitar
Ryan Gould :: Bass
Jason Baczynski :: Drum Set

Originally released on "Too Hot for Socks" (2016)



all rights reserved


Glenn Crytzer Compilations New York, New York

contact / help

Contact Glenn Crytzer Compilations

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code